Staff and Commissioners

The Housing Authority of Danville staff includes:

  • Timothy D. Kitts, Executive Director
  • Linda Hudman, Deputy Director 
  • Joe Culbertson, Housing Manager
  • Alan Cain, Maintenance Mechanic
  • Susan Calhoun, Housing Manager 
  • Gene Wiglesworth, Maintenance Mechanic
  • Juan Vasquez Herrera, Grounds Supervisor
  • Gwendalyn Campbell, Resident and Community Services Director
  • Mildred Taylor, Receptionist

The Board of Commissioners includes:

  • Ann Young, Chairman
  • Cyn-D VanWinkle, Vice-Chairperson
  • James Atkins, Commissioner
  • Paul Lewis, Commissioner
  • Vacant, Resident Commissioner
Housing Authority of Danville Logo
Danville Housing Authority © 2021 All rights reserved.

Established in 1950, The Housing Authority of Danville is a federally assisted public housing community regulated by the Department of Housing and Urban Development.

1014 Rosemont Avenue
Danville, Kentucky

Monday - Friday
7:30AM - 5:00PM